And now I’m blogging about gaming again. WTF? How did that happen?

Well I guess starting a blog must have gotten the ball rolling again, because here I am blogging about women, gaming, and sexism again even after I swore I was done. What the hell? How did that happen?

It seems I’ve gotten myself involved in a new blogging project. A bunch of smart women and I have banded together to create a group blog devoted to talking about women in gaming. It’s called Gaming As Women, and I’ll be a regular contributor. In fact, my first post there is about just how all of this happened in the first place.

The site just launched yesterday, so there’s not tons of content yet. But we’ve got a lot of great stuff in the pipe and enough contributors to keep up a steady stream of goodness. I hope you’ll go check it out!

5 thoughts on “And now I’m blogging about gaming again. WTF? How did that happen?

  1. It currently says that the account is suspended when I try to click through. It sounds like a good project though, so I hope it comes back.

    • Apparently, there were just too many visitors! We had to move to another hosting, so try again. It might take some time for the DNS change to fully propagate, though, so be patient.

  2. Hey wundergeek can I register for this blog even though I put one or both of my feet in my posts sometimes?

Comments are closed.